Star Boy Wizzy has finally dropped the much talked about album – Sounds From The Other Side. This album comes as Wizkid‘s first album after the release of Ayo 3 years ago.

The 13-track project is now available to purchase and for Free Streaming.

One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)


Picture Perfect



All For Love (feat. Bucie)

Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)

Daddy Yo

African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

Come Closer (feat. Drake)

Sweet Love

[Total: 1    Average: 5/5]

ALSO READ: Malo Video By Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid A Copycat Of Rihanna Work Video ?