Connect with us


MIXTAPE: Frank Obama – HIpLIFE



Frank Obama needs no introduction in the entertainment world but since its his debut on will do a little intro, well he is one of the front men promoting and making songs a hit in the south south part of Nigeria. Your song is a sure hit if it gets to Frank Obama’s mix. Download and have some fun!.

The games is on relax fans and all good lovers of music, back on Music Level “HipLife” is another fresh mix track exclusive out from the Naija Music Industry, a perfect mix to start your new year with. Frank Obama Music drop this baddest online and street mixtape featuring super stars, successful release, ​ Enjoy this reality mixtape tune.

Tracklist is after the cut. Download and enjoy.

[download id=”6250″]

1 Duncan Mighty – Package
2 Kelly Handsome ft frank obama – Obama mix
3 Flavour – Ife adigonma
4 Frank Obama – show me some love
5 D.prince. Ft Don Jazzy – Oga titus
6 Timaya – pain
7 Selebobo – selfie
8 Duncan Mighty – Local 2 International
9 P.square ft Don jazzy – collabo
10 D.banj ft Akon – Filling D Nikkas
11 T.spice ft Flavour, phyno – Gbawafa
12 Duncan Mighty – Shoki
13 Kris D Jay – philo
14 Flavour – Nwanyi
1 5 Runtown – Baby Answer
16 Slyde ft Timaya – Banana Rmx
17 Flavour ft Wande Col – weak up
18 Beezzy Bee – Oshontolo
19 Harrysong – Kolonbo
20 Wizkid – on ma bed
21 Duncan Mighty – Obianuju rmx
22 Wizboy ft Iceprince – jaccuzzi
23 Abadaiigo – Baby Killing me
24 Timaya – Amanayagban
25 Necto C ft Timaya – Helele
26 Wizkid – Wonder
27 4 Syth – Double Wahala
28 Mi ft Phyno, Runtown – Bullion Van
29 Davido – Owo Ni Koko

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *