Connect with us


: Terry Tha Rapman – The Life Of Joe Spazm



On his birthday, Terry Tha Rapman drops his 2018 mixtape ‘The Life Of Joe Spazm‘, a follow-up to his 2009 mixtape ‘Joe Spazm‘.
This body of work contains appearances from Simi, DJ Spinall, Oritsefemi, Pherowshuz, Douglas Jekan, Raezy, Lady Donli, Barz, Cynthia Morgan, Modenine, Enigma, Payper, Boogey and others.
The Life Of Joe Spazm is hosted by the legendary DJ Jimmy Jatt. This new mixtape from Terry Tha Rapman is a standout project from one of Nigeria’s finest rappers.


01. Joe Spazm (Intro) ft. Douglas Jekan.mp3
02. Raezy Skit.mp3
03. Open Letter. Pt. 1 ft. Lady Donli.mp3
04. Baby Boy ft Barz.mp3
05. Wrong Number ft. Modenine.mp3
06. Mrs Hustle Skit.mp3
07. Wicked ft. Cynthia Morgan & Caeser.mp3
08. G Boys (remix) Introducing Chino & Chuka.mp3
09. Reality Rap feat Enigma & Payper.mp3
10. Ray Bans ft. Jigsaw.mp3
11. The Reason Mix.mp3
12. Rufa Mana Baki ft. B.O.C Madaki & A.T.mp3
13. Knack Olosho.mp3
14. I Go Love ft. Simi & Modenine.mp3
15. Dan Nasarawa ft. Ozee.mp3
16. Okpolor eye ft Oritse femi, Dj Spinall & Phero.mp3
17. Baby Boy (Lagos to Dubai remix) ft. Foreign Geechi, Ikom boy, Phero & Barz.mp3
Bonus (1) Flawless (freestyle) introducimg Butafly.mp3
Bonus (2) Omoge Tele Tele- Ray X The Great feat. Terry Tha Rapman.mp3
Bonus (3) Gamusu-Remix.mp3
Bonus (4) Hauka ne.mp3

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *