Connect with us


Novice2STAR x DJ Ayi – July Naija Mixtape



Novice2STAR in collaboration with prestigious DJ Ayi present our monthly mixtape, this edition is the July Naija Mixtape

Download and enjoy as DJ Ayi does what he does best on the Vol.10 of this monthly mixtape.

[download id=”36755″]

1.Ceeza Milli ft Duncan Mighty- Sabi
2.Flavour- Catch You
3.Bisa Kdei ft Mayorkun- Count On Me
4.Burna Boy ft J Hus- Sekkie Down
5.Wizkid- Lagos Vibes
6.Joe el- Sing Along
7.king Perry ft Timaya- Man On Duty
8.kizz Daniel ft Wizkid- for you
9.Skiibii- Gara
10.Dj Neptune ft Maleek Berry- My world
11.Ajebutter x Boj- Yawa
12.Seyi Shay ft Kizz Daniel- Surrender
13.IRock Classic ft Dremo x Uzi- E Don Burst
14.Seyi Shay ft king promise- all I ever wanted
15.Adekunle gold ft flavour- Yoyo
16.Dj Ayi ft B2ice- Gud music
17.Afro b ft Mayorkun- Drogba remix
18.King promise ft Sarkodie- cctv
19.korede bello- sote
20.Masterkraft ft Duncan Mighty x flavour- low waist
21.T Classic ft Mayorkun- fall in love
22.lceberg slim ft Reekado Banks- Oluwa
23.Reekado banks ft Duncan Mighty- bio bio
24.Henry Knight- Kowope
25.Dj Neptune ft Skales- do like I do
26.Dj Neptune ft Niniola- Rolling
27.Mr Eazi ft Slimcase- Overload
28.UZI- Lamba
29.Niniola ft Busiswa- Magun remx
30.dammy kraine ft small doctor- slaymana

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. value

    July 21, 2018 at 21:30

    King promise and sarkodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *