Connect with us


Kizz Daniel “King of Love” tracklist + release date revealed



kizz daniel king of ove

According to Flyboy INC boss, Kizz Daniel, his third studio album ‘King of Love’ drops in June. The singer shared a snippet and the tracklist of his incoming album minutes ago on Instagram.

The album is a follow suit of his sophomore album ‘No Bad Songz’ released in 2018. Earlier this year, Kizz Daniel shared a picture of a ‘King of Love’ tattoo on his arm with a 4-track cover art probably because he wanted to dish out an EP.

Today, the singer revealed he is planning to dish out an LP album of 16 songs.

  1. Jaho
  2. Ada
  3. Boys are bad
  4. We wan comot
  5. Aii
  6. Pak n go
  7. Need somebody
  8. Tempted to steal (True life story)
  9. Chek
  10. Yapa
  11. One day
  12. Find a bae
  13. Padi (True life story)
  14. chana
  15. Pipa
  16. Hook

DJ Coublon, Young John, Kriz Beatz, and other amazing producers all worked with Kizz Daniel on this awesome body of work. Jaho and Pak n Go appears to be the only singles in the ‘King of Love’ album.

Kizz Daniel ‘King of Love’ album is scheduled to surface on June 25, 2020 according to the singer.

What do you think? Please drop comments below

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Danny kizs

    June 24, 2020 at 17:25

    Comment:Gonna love them all…much love for the kin of love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *