Connect with us


Davido Features Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Nas, Others in “A Better Time” Album (See Tracklist)



Davido has just shared the official tracklist of his third studio album “A Better Time” due for release on November 13, 2020.

David Adeleke aka Davido links up with international artistes like Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Nas, Mugeez, Hit Boy and Sho Madjozi. Other featured artistes include Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Ckay, Sauti Sol and Mayorkun.

Sharing the official tracklist of his 17-track album, Davido said,

“This year we’ve been through crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 “

The album has production credit to Speroach, Fresh VDM and other talent music producers.

What do you think? Please drop comments below

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]