Connect with us


STREAM: Flavour – “Flavour Of Africa” Album



Flavour of Africa album

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Flavour returns with his seventh studio album “Flavour of Africa”.

The new album by Flavour shall be his seventh body of work after dishing out N’abania (2005), Uplifted (2010), Blessed (2012), Thankful (2014), Ijele the Traveler (2017), and Awele (2018). “Flavour of Africa” Album shall feature Tekno, Fally Ipuja, Odumeje, Waga Gee, PhynoLarry Gaaga, Biggie Igba and Beenie Man.

The album’s production credits goes to Master KraftDJ TunezSelebobo, Jonny Blaze, Spax, Rotimi Keys, Stadic, and Mario.

STREAM: Flavour – “Flavour of Africa” Album

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *