Connect with us


DJ Spinall To Feature Wizkid, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Others In “Grace” Album (See Tracklist)



Popular Nigerian disc jockey and music producer, DJ Spinall finally shares the tracklist of his incoming album tagged “Grace”.

Sodamola Oluseye Desmond widely known as DJ Spinall is ready to release his fifth studio album titled “Grace”. The album follows his previously released albums; My Story (2015) , Ten (2016), Dreams (2017), Iyanu (2018).

The fifteen tracks body of work features talented singers like Tobi Abey, Crayon, Fireboy DML, R2Bees, Dice Ailes, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Minz, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Ycee, Kranium, Wurld, Niniola, Omah Lay, King Promise, Shaybo, BOJ, Reminisce, and Benji Flow.

The album production credits goes to DJ Spinall, Ozedikus, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Bamz Beatz, Spells, Spax, Tmxo, Wxla, and Kapentar.

What do you think? Please drop comments below

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]