Connect with us


Rexxie Unveils ‘Champion’ Album Tracklist



Talented music producer, Chizom Ezeh aka Rexxie finally unveils the tracklist of his debut album tagged ‘A True Champion’.

The famous producer and KPK crooner who dished in UT his debut ‘Afro Street’ project has revealed his debut album will be released sometime this year.

Rexxie via his socials revealed he has songs with Teni and South African singer, Sho Madjozi. Others are Mohbad, Buju, Davido, Naira Marley, Sarkodie, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, T Classic, Oxlade, Ms Banks, Bad Boy Timz, Zinoleesky, Kida Kudz, Peruzzi, Lyta, Emo Grae, Seyi Vibez, and Moelogo.

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *