Connect with us


Ayra Starr Shares The Tracklist Of Her Debut Album “19 & Dangerous”



Mavin records star, Ayra Starr shares the tracklist of her soon-to-be released debut album “19 & Dangerous”.

The Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ayra Starr who recently dropped a single tagged ‘Bloody Samaritan’ has revealed the 10-tracks tracklist of her debut album. The album features CKay and Foushee with production credits from London, Loudaa, Andre Vibez and Don Jazzy.

See her post below;

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *