Connect with us


Zlatan Reveals Tracklist Of RESAN Album, Set To Feature Davido, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Others



Nigerian street-hop rapper, Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael who is popularly known as Zlatan reveals the tracklist of his soon-to-be released album “Resan”

Zlatan made this known via his Instagram page. He revealed the 12-songs project will feature Buju, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Davido and Ms Banks.

In his words,

“Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

“There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

“I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

“Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

“My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music.

“Love always”

See tracklist below;

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Rabiu 08033821812

    November 24, 2021 at 15:02

    Comment: obo baddest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *