Connect with us


Lil Frosh Announces Date For Release Of New EP “Beyond Infinity” (See Tracklist)



Lil Frosh EP Beyond Infinity, tracklist, album cover.

Rapper and hip-hop star, Lil Frosh has announced the release date for his new EP titled “Beyond Infinity” featuring 7 tracks

The singer who is well known for songs such as Firi Yahoo, Life Of The Party amongst others took to his Instagram today to announce that the EP will be released on February 1, 2022. He posts;

“Beyond Infinity The EP…. February 1st! #BeyondInfinityEP

The post got quite a lot of reactions from other hip hop singers and showbiz stars such as Davido, Zinoleesky, JERIQ, and many others.

“Congrats, we dey your back” Popular musician Davido commented

“Let’s Go” Zinoleesky who is presently rocking the airwaves commented

The new EP includes the widely accepted hit-track ‘Omo Ologo’ featuring Zinoleesky Also, the Marlian signee and ‘Feel Good’ crooner, Mohbad. He also featured in Lil Frosh’s Beyond Infinity forthcoming EP.

What do you expect from Lil Frosh in his forthcoming EP? Share your views in the comment section below.

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *