Connect with us


Burna Boy Unveils Tracklist For ‘Love, Damini’; J Balvin, Khalid, Ed Sheeran Feature On The List



Burna Boy tracklist for Love Damini

Burna Boy has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Love, Damini’.

Taking to Twitter on July 2, the Last Last singer, Burna Boy released the tracklist for Love, Damini, his upcoming album that contains 19 tracks including two already released songs, ‘Kilometre’ and ‘Last Last’.

The list features collaborations with popular international artists like Latin singer J. Balvin and American and British singers Khalid and Ed Sheeran.

J. Balvin is featured on track 14 titled ‘Rollercoaster, Khalid on track 17 titled ‘Wild Dreams’, and Ed Sheeran on track 13 titled ‘For My Hand’.

The list also features Jamaican artist Popcaan on track 11 titled ‘T.A.S’ and Nigerian artist Victony on track 8 titled ‘Different Size’.

Other artists featured on the list are Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Blxst, J. Hus, and Kehlani.

‘Love, Damini’, which was previously scheduled for release on July 2, will now be released on Friday (July 8). This new date was confirmed by Ed Sheeran who at his sold-out Wembley concert a few days back performed ‘For My Hand’ with Burna Boy.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Burna Boy tracklist for Love Damini

View the tracklist for Love, Damini on Twitter!

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]




error: Content is protected !!