Connect with us


Fireboy Taps Rema, Chris Brown, Shensea, Euro For ‘Playboy’ Tracklist



Fireboy Taps Rema, Chris Brown, Shensea, Euro For ‘Playboy’ Tracklist

Nigerian artist Fireboy DML has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Playboy’ featuring Rema, Chris Brown, Shensea, and Euro among others.

Fans are just few days away from receiving Fireboy DML’s third studio album ‘Playboy’, which boasts of features from some of the World’s greatest musical talents. Fireboy also taps Rema for the ‘Playboy’ tracklist

On Thursday (July 29), Fireboy unveiled via his social media platform Twitter the tracklist for ‘Playboy’, off which he previously released four singles: ‘Peru’, ‘Peru remix’ (ft. Ed Sheeran), ‘Playboy’, and ‘Bandana’ (ft. Asake).

‘Playboy’ drops in the first week of August and contains 14 tracks (including 4 pre-released tracks).

On the tracklist, excluding the pre-released collaborations, Fireboy taps his Nigerian colleague Rema on track 8 titled ‘Compromise’; Chris Brown and Shensea on track 7 titled ‘Diana’; and Euro on track 5 titled ‘Adore’.

The album is set for release on August 5 and will be available on all streaming platforms.

View the tracklist below:

What do you think?

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Alende praise

    July 29, 2022 at 14:13

    I don’t know what to say but all I know is that God will bless you ooo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




error: Content is protected !!