Connect with us


Bella Shmurda Releases Debut Album ‘Hypertension’: Listen



Bella Shmurda album Hypertension

Nigerian pop star, Bella Shmurda has released his debut album ‘Hypertension’.

Bella Shmurda released his debut album ‘Hypertension’ on Wednesday (October 26). This album marks his first album since he rose to stardom in 2020.

The album comprises 15 tracks and is preceded by 3-pre-released singles – ‘So Cold’ featuring Popcaan, ‘New Born Fela’ and ‘Philo’ featuring Omah Lay.

The album spans for 43 minutes, 58 sec, and boasts features from famous artists like Phyno, Simi, Victony, and Not3s.

In a Twitter post on Wednesday morning, Bella Shmurda appreciates his team, producers, family and fans for their support.

Listen to the complete album below:

Do you like the album?

Comment below!

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *