Connect with us


L.A.X Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album ‘No Bad Vibes’



Singer and songwriter, L.A.X has shared his upcoming album on the social media.

The 12 tracks album will feature Black Sheriff, Ayra Starr and a handful of others. L.A.X popularly known as Zaza is making the waves currently and the album coming No Bad Vibes’ is a testament to that fact.

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *