Connect with us


Listen: Korede Bello Drops New EP ‘Beauty & Bliss’ Featuring Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi



Korede Bello Beauty & Bliss EP

Nigerian singer Korede Bello has just released an eight-track EP ‘Beauty & Bliss’.

The former Don Jazzy’s Mavin signee, Korede Bello dropped his new Extended Playlist (EP)––‘Beauty & Bliss’––today, Friday (August 25), with guest features from Afrobeats artists Yemi Alade and Mr Eazi.

Yemi Alade contributed a verse to ‘For Me’, track four, and Mr Eazi to ‘Jejely’, track six. Their synergies matched effortlessly with Korede Bello’s as they each delivered great lines as if it were their own singles.

Opening and closing with ‘Yoga’ and ‘Complete’ respectively, the EP takes the listener back to the good times when young Korede Bello blessed the world with back-to-back hit songs like ‘Godwin’, ‘Mr Romantic’, and ‘Do Like That’.

He palpably took his time to create this awesome body of work, to say the least. It’s a fantastic eight-song EP worth adding to your playlist. Give it a listen below!

Listen to ‘Beauty & Bliss’ EP by Korede Bello:

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]