Connect with us


Odumodublvck Announces ‘Eziokwu’ Tracklist With Teaser Video



Odumodublvck Eziokwu tracklist

Def Jam Recordings’ newly signed artist, Odumodublvck has unveiled the official tracklist for his incoming Album, ‘Eziokwu’, featuring 14 tracks.

‘Eziokwu’––featuring pre-released songs such as ‘Declan Rice’, ‘Dog Eat Dog II’ and ‘Firegun’––is scheduled for release officially this week’s Friday (6 Oct.).

On his X page Monday afternoon, Odumodublvck announced the tracklist of ‘Eziokwu’, in a teaser video shot by TG Omori (the full length video is to be out later by 7 PM on Odumodublvck’s YouTube channel).

The album features Bloody Civilian, Wale, Blaqbonez, Fireboy DML, Teezee, Reeplay, Cruel Santino, Ecko Miles, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan, Psycho YP, and Amaarae.

Below is the tracklist for the album:

See the video below:

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]