Connect with us


Listen: Odumodublvck Drops Highly Anticipated Mixtape ‘Eziokwu’



Nigerian rapper Odumodublvck has released the much anticipated mixtape ‘Eziokwu’, featuring Wale, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Fireboy, Amaarae, Blaqbonez, and more.

The Def Jam Recordings new signee unveiled his 14-track mixtape, ‘Eziokwu’, on October 6, comprising pre-released ‘Declan Rice’, ‘Dog Eat Dog II’ (feat. Cruel Santino, Bella Shmurda), ‘MC Oluomo’, and ‘Firegun’ (feat. Fireboy DML).

Odumodublvck Eziokwu

He had announced the mixtape’s official tracklist four days earlier (on October 2) via his X page, in a teaser video directed by TG Omori.

The featured artists on ‘Eziokwu’ are: Bloody Civilian, Wale, Blaqbonez, Fireboy DML, Teezee, Reeplay, Cruel Santino, Ecko Miles, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan, Psycho YP, and Amaarae.

‘Eziokwu’ is the first project by Odumodublvck for Def Jam Recordings, which he signed with on September 14, making him labelmate with South African rapper Nasty C.

Listen to ‘Eziokwu’ below:

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]