Connect with us


“A Good Time” Album By Davido Is Out Now !!! – STREAM HERE



Finally!!! one of the most anticipated albums in Africa is finally out – Davido presents “A Good Time” album available for streaming on all digital platforms.

The album is made up of 17 tracks – 5 of which we already have on our playlist – IF, FallAssurance and Blow My Mind and his most recent release Risky which is already performing wonders.

1. Intro
2. I Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance ft. Peruzzi
5. IF
6. D&G ft. Summer Walker
7. Get To You
8. Risky ft. Popcaan
9. Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind
16. Company
17. Animashaun ft Yonda

The wait is finally over – Stream the album below

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]