Connect with us


Crayon Drops Tracklist Of His Debut Album ‘Trench To Triumph’



Crayon has dropped the tracklist of his debut album ‘Trench To Triumph’,features Oxlade, Ayra Starr and others.

One of Mavin’s finest Crayon is about to release his debut album and in anticipation of that, he has released the tracklist of the album. Having released songs like Modupe, Belle Full and The One, Crayon is about to show the world the remaining wonders.

A 13 track album which is expected to drop on July 21st is one of the most anticipated album and the line up of the featured artistes in the cover is giving us every form of expectation of the goodness Crayon has in stock for us.

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]