Connect with us


Listen: Mayorkun Releases New EP ‘Love For Free’



Mayorkun Love For Free EP

Nigerian singer-songwriter Mayorkun has dropped a new, five-track EP ‘Love For Free’ on Thursday, 19 October 2023.

Featuring only one artist—Blxckie [on Lose Control]—‘Love For Free’ EP by Mayorkun succeeds his 2021 project ‘Back In Office’, released after he left Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) for Sony Music in 2020.

Art cover

The ‘Love For Free’ EP features five tracks in total (Lose Control, Thermo, For Daddy, My Energy), including one pre-released single, Lowkey! All songs were written/co-written by Mayorkun.

Listen to the EP below:

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *