Connect with us


Brymo Releases The Track list Of His Upcoming Album “Theta”



Brymo Releases Track-list Of His Upcoming Album (See List)

Olanrewaju Olooforo professionally known as Brymo has released the track list of his upcoming album titled Theta. The album which is scheduled to be released on May 27 has 10 tracks. According to Brymo, this is his 10th studio album so the number of songs in there is very significant.

What are you expecting from Brymo’s upcoming album, share your views an opinions in the comments section below.

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Zafarzippy

    April 11, 2022 at 22:29

    Brymo keep up the good work of art
    I like how you rang all your money
    It’s is interestingly on ear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *