Connect with us


Mavin Records Presents: Boy Spyce – “Boy Spyce EP”



Boy Spyce - "Boy Spyce EP"

Mavin Records’ latest signee Boy Spyce has debuted a new extended play self-titled “Boy Spyce EP” – The project is a 5 tracks EP with production credit to Skool Beatz, AykBeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto & Andre Vibez

ALSO READ: How To Get Signed To Mavin Records

Boy Spyce trended on Twitter and Instagram a few years ago, with many people tagging Don Jazzy to sign the artiste – Unknowing to all of us, Don Jazzy went ahead to sign the young talented act but has only just unveiled him to the public today.

The tracklist on the album includes Dreams, Wayo, Bad Things, Nobody, and Destiny. Download and enjoy the EP below;

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *