Connect with us


Wande Coal Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Legend Or No Legend’



Wande Coal has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album titled ‘Legend Or No Legend’

The album which was initially scheduled for release before now is now set to be released on the 18th of May. Wande Coal’s 13 track album will feature A list artistes like Olamide, Wizkid,T Pain and Fireboy DML.

What do you expect from this album? See the tracklist below:

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *