Connect with us


Joeboy Drops Official Tracklist Of Upcoming Album ‘Body & Soul’



Nigerian singer Joeboy has dropped the official tracklist of his upcoming album titled ‘Body & Soul’.

In preparation for the release of his sophomore album ‘Body & Soul’, Joeboy took to Twitter on Monday to share the official tracklist of the album.

Some of the collaborations on the album feature artists like Ludacris, BNXN, Odumodu Blvck, Oxlade, and CKay. The album also includes pre-released songs like ‘Sip’, ‘Duffel Bag’, and ‘Body & Soul’.

‘Body & Soul’ album is scheduled to drop this Friday (May 19). See the full tracklist below:

See his post below:

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *