Connect with us


Blaqbonez Drops Official Tracklist For Forthcoming Album ‘Emeka Must Shine’



Blaqbonez Emeka Must Shine tracklist

Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez has announced the official tracklist for his forthcoming studio album titled ‘Emeka Must Shine’, which is expected to drop on 27 October 2023.

Making the announcement on Monday afternoon, Blaqbonez on his X page shared the full tracklist of ‘Emeka Must Shine’, including the featured artists.

The album, in total, contains 14 songs; and features artists like Black Sherif, Projexx, Jeriq The Hussla, Victony, Odumodublvck, M24, Zlatan, Young Jonn, and Ludacris.

The caption of his post read: ‘To everyone that helped me create this, you have no idea how grateful I am, everything I’ve ever done led me to this moment, this is the music YOU always wanted and I’m finally giving it to you.’

See the tracklist below:

Emeka Must Shine tracklist

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *