Mavin Records Presents: Iyanya – Signature (Album || EP)


Iyanya is certainly “Up To Something” all we had to do was “Hold On“.

download iyanya new album signature
Iyanya EP signature

You can now download Iyanya new album signature for free below.

The Mavin records new signee Iyanya presents his latest project under the new record label. The new EP is titled “Signature” and it features productions from Mavin in-house producers, from Don Jazzy to Don Jazzy, BabyFresh and Altims.

download Iyanya new album signature  now and don’t forget to share.

1. DOWNLOAD: Iyanya – Odoyewu

2. DOWNLOAD: Iyanya – Hold On

3. DOWNLOAD: Iyanya – Baby Answer

4. DOWNLOAD: Iyanya – Not Forgotten Ft. Poe

5. DOWNLOAD: Iyanya – Celebrate

6. DOWNLOAD: Iyanya – Nobody Has To Know

7. DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Iyanya – Bow For You

8. DOWNLOAD:Iyanya – Up To Something Ft. Don Jazzy & Dr Sid

[Total: 13    Average: 2.8/5]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here