Connect with us


Asa Releases New Album “Lucid”



Asa Lucid AlbumJust as promised, one of Nigerian’s most priced treasures Asa drops a new album “Lucid” featuring tracks such as; Murder in the Usa, Don’t Let Me Go,Stay Tonight. etc – 14 tracks in total.

The talented female singer already has 3 albums in her name – Aṣa (Asha) – 2007, Beautiful Imperfection – 2010, Bed of Stone – 2014 and and she drops yet another new album Lucid.

The first teaser song “My Dear” and Good Thing dropped couple of weeks ago and raised expectations for the album release date – Well, we finally have the fully loaded album Lucid with 14 tracks

  1. Murder in the Usa
  2. The Beginning
  3. Good Thing
  4. Stay Tonight
  5. Torn
  6. Happy People
  7. You and Me
  8. Femi Mo
  9. Make No Sense
  10. 1 0365
  11. Until We Try (This Lo’)
  12. Lives
  13. Don’t Let Me Go
  14. My Dear


Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. So lovely

    January 25, 2020 at 09:36

    So lovely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.