Connect with us


JUST IN: Oxlade Shares ‘Oxygen EP’ Tracklist + Cover Art



Nigeria’s fast rising singer and songwriter, Oxlade shares the cover art and tracklist of his debut project ‘Oxygen EP’.

Oxlade revealed he will be dropping the incoming project under a new imprint Troniq Music.

The 6-track extended play was solo performed by Oxlade with no single feature.

Production credit goes to Echo, Lush, Dera, Spax and Nosa Apollo.

What do you think? Please drop comments below

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *