Connect with us


Peruzzi Shares Tracklist Of His New Album “Rum & Boogie”



Having dished out a couple of extended plays in the past, DMW recording artist, Peruzzi shares the tracklist to his debut album “Rum & Boogie”.

Peruzzi released his debut EP in 2018 titled Heartwork” . He followed it up with “Huncho Vibez Vol. I” in 2019 and then 3 EP in the first quarter of 2020.

The singer, songwriter and recording artist, Peruzzi signed to Plug Entertainment took to his social media handles to share a tracklist of his incoming “Rum & Boogie” album.

See Tracklist

  1. Telepot
  2. Murda
  3. My girls
  4. Southy love feat. Fireboy DML
  5. Baba God feat. Patoranking
  6. The Baddest feat. Phyno
  7. That’s my baby feat. Wande Coal
  8. God Forbid
  9. Deceit feat. Davido
  10. Isolova
  11. Matrimony feat. Tiwa Savage
  12. Ties featm Dremo and Idowest
  13. Gunshot
  14. Aunty Favour feat. Teni
  15. Love Saver

Bonus Tracks

  1. Lagbaja
  2. Not Me

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *