Connect with us


Choc Boi Nation Unveils New Team + Album TrackList



Chocolate City music unveiled new team to celebrate the merger and return of Jesse Jagz. They are putting out a new album titled “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation“, it features all members of Choc Boiz and the album will be released this week for free on Star Music App. (We will do our best to bring it here too :)).

The album features Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker.

For now, here’s the track list and album cover.



1. Summertime – MI, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz. With additional vocals from Loose Kaynon. Produced by Jesse Jagz & Reinhard.
2. Do Something – Koker. With additional vocals by Nosa. Produced by Reinhard, L37 with additional production from TMXO.
3. Drank – DJ Lambo, Milli & Dice Ailes. Produced by Reinhard.
4. Bass – Ice Prince & Koker. Produced by Reinhard.
5. Oh No No – Dice Ailes. Produced by Tunday.
6. Go Hard – Loose Kaynon, Milli & Ice Prince. Produced by Reinhard.
7. Ricochet – Pryse. Produced by Teck Zilla
8. Loving You – Victoria Kimani & Ice Prince. Produced by L37.
9. Love Is Calling – Nosa. Produced by Nosa.
10. Loose Soul – Ruby & DJ Caise. Produced by DJ Caise and Reinhard.
11. No More – Ruby & Jesse Jagz with additional vocals from Debbie Romeo. Produced by Reinhard and Jesse Jagz.
12. Heartfelt – Milli & Koker. Produced by Reinhard.
13. 3 Mainland Bridge – MI & Moti Cakes. Produced by Ckay.
14. Suite 99 – Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince. Produced by Jesse Jagz & L37.
15. Restoration – Jesse Jagz, MI & Milli. Produced by Jesse Jagz.

Join Our WhatsApp Updates [CLICK HERE]